X
Back to the top

DPK-STUDIOS

Logo-Big-White

THE MOST BRUTAL STUDIO FOR EXTREME MUSIC

PRODUCTION

Project planning, recording, editing, mixing and mastering. As a genre experienced recording studio, we oversee every step of the production, for results of the highest standard. The recording studio is located in Hagen/ NRW and also offers accommodation for the band during recording sessions.

MIXING

The mixing is the most important step for the final sound of the production. DPK STUDIOS gives your music a powerful, independent and massive IN YOUR FACE sound. In cooperation with our label partners we catapult you to the next level.

MASTERING

This is where your music is given the final touches so that it will stand out from the masses of production. Three dimensional, dynamic and IN YOUR FACE! DPK STUDIOS ensures that your final sound will sound perfect on all kinds of playback devices and media.

References

  1. STILLBIRTH GLOBAL ERROR 2:58
  2. BORDER9 KETTENBRECHER 3:08
  3. VISIONS OF DISFIGUREMENT CHAINS OF CONSCIOUSNESS feat. Zac Bergholtz of Whoretopsy 3:19
  4. VORACIOUS GESCHRIEBEN IN BLUT 3:00
  5. ALIAGA CREPITACION DEL LENGUAJE 2:46
  6. SLAMISTER HELLEVATOR 2:45

Feedback

About Me

DPK STUDIOS exists since 2016 and is specialized in “IN YOUR FACE Extreme Metal and Hardcore” productions.

My name is Dominik “Pumpa” König, through the work with my band Stillbirth I have been at home in the extreme metal genre for over 15 years and use the influences and experience gained in my productions at the highest level.

Crepitation (UK), Placenta Powerfist (GER), Splattered (USA), Visions of Disfigurement (UK) are just a few of the many bands I have been able to work with successfully, but also newcomers such as Atrocious Discrepancy (INDIA), Border9 (GER), Untethered (GER) and Voracious (GER).

In cooperation with label partners like 5/9 Records Europe (GER), Lacerated Enemy Records (CZ), Realityfade Records (UK), Rising Nemesis Records (GER) or Unique Leader Records (USA) we catapult you to the next level!

Contact US

To receive a non-binding quote please use the contact form.

By using this form, you consent to the storage and processing of data by this website.*

* Mandatory field

X
Back to the top

DPK-STUDIOS

Logo-Big-White

THE MOST BRUTAL STUDIO FOR EXTREME MUSIC

PRODUKTION

Projekt Planung, Recording, Editing, Mixing und Mastering. Als Genre erfahrenes Tonstudio betreuen wir jeden Schritt der Produktion, für Ergebnisse auf aller höchstem Niveau. Das Recordingstudio befindet sich in Hagen/ NRW und bietet außerdem eine Unterkunft für die Band während der Recording Sessions.

MIXING

Das Mixing ist der wichtigste Schritt für den finalen Sound der Produktion. DPK STUDIOS verleiht Eurer Musik einen druckvollen, eigenständigen und massiven IN YOUR FACE Sound. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Label Partnern katapultieren wir Euch auf das nächste Level.

MASTERING

Hier wird Eurer Musik der letzte Feinschliff verpasst, damit sie aus der breiten Masse der Produktion heraus stechen wird. Dreidimensional, dynamisch und IN YOUR FACE! DPK STUDIOS sorgt dafür, dass Euer finaler Sound auf allen nur erdenklichen Wiedergabegeräten und den verschiedenen Medien perfekt klingen wird.

Referenzen

  1. STILLBIRTH GLOBAL ERROR 2:58
  2. BORDER9 KETTENBRECHER 3:08
  3. VISIONS OF DISFIGUREMENT CHAINS OF CONSCIOUSNESS feat. Zac Bergholtz of Whoretopsy 3:19
  4. VORACIOUS GESCHRIEBEN IN BLUT 3:00
  5. ALIAGA CREPITACION DEL LENGUAJE 2:46
  6. SLAMISTER HELLEVATOR 2:45

Feedback

Über Mich

DPK STUDIOS existiert seit 2016 und hat sich auf „IN YOUR FACE Extreme Metal und Hardcore“ Produktionen spezialisiert.

Mein Name ist Dominik „Pumpa“ König, durch die Arbeit mit meiner Band Stillbirth bin ich seit über 15 Jahren im Extreme Metal Genre heimisch und setze die dadurch gewonnenen Einflüsse und Erfahrungen in meinen Produktionen auf höchstem Niveau um.

Crepitation (UK), Placenta Powerfist (GER), Splattered (USA), Visions of Disfigurement (UK) sind nur einige der vielen Bands mit denen ich erfolgreich zusammen arbeiten konnte, darunter sind aber auch Newcomer wie z.B. Atrocious Discrepancy (INDIA), Border9 (GER), Untethered (GER) und Voracious (GER).

In Zusammenarbeit mit Label Partnern wie 5/9 Records Europe (GER), Lacerated Enemy Records (CZ), Realityfade Records (UK), Rising Nemesis Records (GER) oder Unique Leader Records (USA) katapultieren wir Euch auf das nächste Level!

Kontakt

Um ein unverbindliches Angebot zu erhalten nutze bitte das Kontaktformular.

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung der Daten durch diese Website einverstanden.*

* Pflichtfeld